How to Buy

USA

East

florida

David Lilly, Area Sales Manager

352-434-1365

dlilly@inocucor.com

georgia

Scott Houston, Area Sales Manager

850-591-3900

shouston@inocucor.com

north carolina & virginia

Ron Juftes / Eric Sharp / Nate Flickinger, Seven Springs Farm LLC.

800-540-9181

7springs@swva.net

US sales of one liter formats

Ray Barkalow, First Rays LLC.

844-535-7629

All other inquiries East of the Mississippi

Jan Kral, Vice-President of Sales

(438) 392-1974

CropProductionServiced
FirstRays
SevenSpringFarm
EcoProAg

West

California

Bill Schwoerer, Western Regional Sales Director

805-235-8337

bschwoerer@inocucor.com

Arizona and Southern California

Jason Downing, Area Sales Manager

602-418-1936

jdowning@inocucor.com

Central Valley California

Craig Vossler, Area Sales Manager

831-229-5753

cvossler@inocucor.com

All other inquiries West of the Mississippi

Jan Kral, Vice-President of Sales

(438) 392-1974

CropProductionServiced

CANADA

East

quebec

Germain Pelletier, Axter Agroscience Inc.
514-756-1308

Marc Maerten, Axter Agroscience Inc.
514-617-4232

ontario

SEAN CHIKI, Area Sales Manager
905-407-0161

Dean Jones, Axter Agroscience Inc.
519-365-7363

Owen Gifford, Axter Agroscience Inc.
905-394-9191

Other

All other inquiries in the rest of Canada

Jan Kral, Vice-President of Sales – Canada

(438) 392-1974

Axter

Europe

Coming Soon

Coming Soon

Latin America

Coming Soon

Coming Soon